Post Image

Time Table of Jharkhand Board Intermediate (12th) Exam 2022

  • The Jharkhand Board Intermediate (12th) Examination will be held from 24th March to 25th April.

All Students can check their Jharkhand Board Intermediate (12th) Time Table 2022 through the provided table.

Date Subject ( 2.00 Pm. to 5.15 Pm ) Stream
24th March 2022 (Thursday) Vocational I.A., I.Sc. , & I.Com.
26th March 2022 (Saturday) Elective Language (Compulsory), I.A.
Additional Language I.Sc. , & I.Com.
28th March 2022 (Monday) Compulsory Core Language Hindi ‘A’, Hindi ‘B’ +Matribhasha & English ‘A’ I.A.
29th March 2022 (Monday) Compulsory Core Language Hindi ‘A’, Hindi ‘B’ +Matribhasha & English ‘A’ I.Sc. , & I.Com.
30th March 2022 (Wednesday) Music I.A., I.Sc. , & I.Com.
2nd April 2022 (Saturday) Computer Science I.Sc. & I.Com
Psychology I.A.
5th April 2022 (Tuesday) Economics I.Sc. & I.Com.,
Anthropology I.A.
7th April 2022 (Thursday) Philosophy I.A.
8th April 2022 (Friday) Physics I.Sc. 
Accountancy I.Com.
9th April 2022 (Saturday) History I.A.
12th April 2022 (Tuesday)) Geology I.Sc.
Business Studies  I.Com.
Home Science I.A.
12th April 2022 (Saturday) Biology (Botony+Zoology), I.Sc.
Business Mathematics I.Com
Sociology I.A.
18th April 2022 (Monday) Economics I.A.
19th April 2022 (Tuesday) Chemistry I.Sc.
Entrepreneurship I.Com.
20th April 2022 (Wednesday) Geography I.A.
22nd April 2022 (Friday) Mathematics/ Statistics I.A., I.Sc. & I.Com.
25th April 2022 (Monday) Political Science I.A.

 

 

download india's

#1 fast result app

Enter your phone number to get install link

Play Store Link - FastResult

or

Apple Store Link - FastResult
 Download FastResult App

to know your result

register here

why choose fastresult ?

  • Save & Share Your Result

    You can save and share your result with yours friends or family via social media like whatsapp, facebook etc with single click in PDF & Image Format.

  • Notification

    Get notification of your Result & Exam time table/Date Sheet when it is out.

  • Fast Result Showing & Downloading

    We use latest technology which helps you to view or download your result with fast speed.

  • Discuss

    You can discuss your queries or question with all users and get answer of question.You can post your queries in text or image.Get likes on your post.

What our users say about us...

check your result now on the go!


download india's #1 fast result app


Enter your phone number to get install link

or

Play Store Link - FastResult Apple Store Link - FastResult