Post Image

Time Table of Manipur Board HSE (12th) Exam 2021

  • The Manipur Board HSE (12th) Examination will be held from 5th May to 9th June 2021.

All Students can check their Manipur Board HSE (12th) Time Table 2021 through below provided table.

Timings: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Date Subject
May 5, 2021 - Wednesday English
May 7, 2021 - Friday M.I.I (Bengali/ Hindi// Hmar/ Kom/ Manipuri/ Mao La/ Mizo/ Nepali/ Paite/ Ruangmei/ Tangkhul/ Thadoi Kuki/ Vaiphei/ Zou/ Gangte/ Liangmai) or Alternative English
May 11, 2021 - Tuesday Physics/ Political Science/ Accountancy
May 18, 2021 - Tuesday Chemistry/ Education/ Business Studies
May 20, 2021 - Thursday Music/ Statistics
May 22, 2021 - Saturday Computer Science/ Philosophy
May 25, 2021 - Tuesday MAthematics
May 27, 2021 - Thursday Anthropology/ Economics
May 29, 2021 - Saturday Biology/ History
June 1, 2021 - Tuesday Phyiscal, Health Education & Soprts/ Psychology/ Biotechnology
June 3, 2021 - Thursday Home Science
June 5, 2021 - Saturday Engineering Drawing/ Sociology/ Thang - ta
June 7, 2021 - Monday Geology/ Geography
June 9, 2021 - Wednesday Elective Languages - Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri

 

download india's

#1 fast result app

Enter your phone number to get install link

Play Store Link - FastResult

or

Apple Store Link - FastResult
 Download FastResult App

to know your result

register here

why choose fastresult ?

  • Save & Share Your Result

    You can save and share your result with yours friends or family via social media like whatsapp, facebook etc with single click in PDF & Image Format.

  • Notification

    Get notification of your Result & Exam time table/Date Sheet when it is out.

  • Fast Result Showing & Downloading

    We use latest technology which helps you to view or download your result with fast speed.

  • Discuss

    You can discuss your queries or question with all users and get answer of question.You can post your queries in text or image.Get likes on your post.

What our users say about us...

check your result now on the go!


download india's #1 fast result app


Enter your phone number to get install link

or

Play Store Link - FastResult Apple Store Link - FastResult