AP Board Exam 2021 Update : AP Board 1st & 2nd Year Time Table 2021 Released


Posted on 2 February, 2021 at 3:53 pm    Share With Twitter :   


The Board of Intermediate Education, Andhra Pradesh has released the tentative schedule for theory, practical, ethics, and human values, and environmental education examination for IPE March 2021 on its official website.

Students who have registered for the examination can check the schedule for IPE March 2021 link given below.

According to the schedule, the Ethics and Human Values Examination is scheduled held on March 24, 2021. The Environmental Education Examination will be conducted on March 27, 2021. The Practical Examinations will be held from March 31 to April 24, 2021, for General Intermediate courses in the jumbling system in two sessions i.e., from 9 am to 12noon and 2 to 5 pm.

AP BIE Inter Schedule for 1st and 2nd-year exam 2021

Click Here to Check Time Table PDF

Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 noon

Day Date Ist Year examinations IInd Year Examinations
Wednesday May 5, 2021 Part-II:
2nd Language Paper-I
 
Thursday May 6, 2021   Part-II:
Second Language Paper-II
Friday May 7, 2021 Part-I:
English Paper-I
 
Saturday May 8, 2021   Part-I:
English Paper-II
Monday May 10, 2021 Paper-III:
Mathematics Paper-1A
Botany Paper-I
Civics Paper-I
 
Thursday May 11, 2021   Part-III:
Mathematics Paper-IIA
Botany Paper-II
Civics Paper-II
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Mathematics Paper-IB
Zoology Paper-I
History Paper- I
 
Thursday May 13, 2021   Mathematics Paper-IIB
Zoology Paper-II
History Paper-II
Saturday May 15, 2021 Physics Paper-I
Economics Paper-I
 
Monday May 17, 2021   Physics Paper-II
Economics Paper-II
Thursday May 18, 2021 Chemistry Paper-I
Commerce Paper-I
Sociology Paper-I
Fine Arts, Music Paper-I
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021   Chemistry Paper-II
Commerce Paper-II
Sociology Paper-II
Fine Arts, Music Paper-II
Thursday May 20, 2021 Public Administration
Paper-I
Logic Paper-I
Bridge Course MathsPaper-I (For BPC students)
 
Friday May 21, 2021   Public Administration
Paper-II
Logic Paper-II
Bridge Course MathsPaper-II (For BPC
students)
Saturday May 22, 2021 Modern Language Paper-I
Geography Paper-I
 
Sunday May 23, 2021   Modern Language Paper-II
Geography Paper-II

 


to know your result

register here

why choose fastresult ?

  • Save & Share Your Result

    You can save and share your result with yours friends or family via social media like whatsapp, facebook etc with single click in PDF & Image Format.

  • Notification

    Get notification of your Result & Exam time table/Date Sheet when it is out.

  • Fast Result Showing & Downloading

    We use latest technology which helps you to view or download your result with fast speed.

  • Discuss

    You can discuss your queries or question with all users and get answer of question.You can post your queries in text or image.Get likes on your post.

What our users say about us...

check your result now on the go!


download india's #1 fast result app


Enter your phone number to get install link

or

Play Store Link - FastResult Apple Store Link - FastResult